Skip to content

Current Alternative!!! (Instagram Follow Train)

December 7, 2012

Hello everyone,

Well for now I’ve decided an alternative since the webpage is still in process of being made.  It’s not even made, all in scrips waiting for the right blueprints before we actually engage in making the “perfect” site.  Well since some people are waiting, and are anticipated for our webpage to work, we have decided to have you guys communicate with each other.

For now this webpage is made for a FOLLOW TRAIN, post your IG’s below and follow everyone above.  Eventually you will be following each other, and I will have all your IG names so it’s easier to enter into my data-base in case you’re so anticipated and can hardly wait.

Post your IG’s below and also don’t forget to follow me for updates.  @esosunov

From → Updates

39 Comments
  1. i0raja permalink

    Follow for follow!!! My name is @TaylorBold

  2. KatyPerry permalink

    Follow me @KatyCatMan
    I give shoutouts to people who r dedicated ^.^

    • Daija permalink

      Follow me I follow back and like pictures @dayyjuh

  3. Follow me on instagram for a follow back, likes on your pictures, and a shoutout! @oh_hai_its_aubrie

  4. @californiaicedtea

  5. Follow me please @chief__ray

  6. Marielacour permalink

    Follow me at @amandapichardo

    • Daija permalink

      Follow me at @dayyjuh I like pictures and follow back

  7. Bryson stevens permalink

    @bryson_stevens

  8. Sandy permalink

    Follow for follow
    New to IG ..
    @me_llamo_sandy

  9. james permalink

    @ryanbernard89

  10. @kewene_wallace @kewene_wallace must follow I will do shout outs at 1200 followers k go

    • Daija permalink

      Follow me at @dayyjuh I like pictures and follow back

  11. Follow me on instagram for a follow back, likes on your pictures, and a shoutout! @instart_ek :)

  12. Follow me on instagram for a follow back, likes on your pictures, and more amazing cool stuff and a shoutout! I’m new but rocking ..!!! @instart_ek :)

  13. Daija permalink

    Follow me @dayyjuh I follow back (:

  14. rodrika permalink

    @deeeeeeeznutsss ^_^

  15. Ieva permalink

    @ibaranskaite

  16. hmjforever permalink

    follow 4 follow & like for like @hmjforever

  17. Leivi permalink

    @electric_rainbow99

  18. Anonymous permalink

    @marbleskitty

  19. James marton permalink

    Follow me I instantly follow back and like photos if you like mine! @JamesMarston97

  20. vllisxn permalink

    EVERYONE FOLLOW ME PLEASE! :)))) @vllisxn

  21. Ash permalink

    @ashleyperryyy @ashleyperryyy @ashleyperryyy

  22. Crystal permalink

    @xDnae !!! Follow me pls ?

  23. @_anigga

  24. hello permalink

    @lurktron Check out my photography/

  25. Herlyn permalink

    Herlyn23 follow !

  26. Follow me! I will follow back

  27. Reem permalink

    Follow me, I follow back(: @artisticstyle

  28. tariq permalink

    @lakerrboii24

  29. Ricko Reonaldo permalink

    Follow me @rickoreonaldo94

  30. tyler ohlsen permalink

    Follow me I follow back @tyohlsen

  31. Joe permalink

    joebastow I follow everyone back! and give shout outs daily

  32. Gia permalink

    Follow me please!! I always follow back @regennette

  33. @Keyturah

  34. K something permalink

    @khanyi_rouge I follow back

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

